Aimim Candidate List Up Election 2017 Aimim Candidate For Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election

Aimim Candidate List Up Election 2017  : In This Uttar Pradesh Election 2017 Aimim Know As All India Majlis Ittehadul Muslimeen Is Also One Of The Prominent Party As Assaduddin Owasi Is  Going To Fight The Battle Field With Its Candidate. Aimim in Up Election Will Play A Main Role In Hindu Muslim Vote Division. The Aimim Is Most Favoured Party Of Muslims In Hyderabad and Assaduddin Owaisi and Akbaruddin Owaisi Has Strong Hold in Old Andhra Pradesh, So It Will Be Very Interesting To See Aimim In Uttar  Pradesh Election.

The state unit of All India Majlis-e-Ittehad-ul-Mulsimeen (AIMIM) released a list of 11 candidates for the first two phases of polls in Uttar Pradesh, nominations for which are scheduled to commence from January 17.


Aimim Phase 1 Candidate Up Election 2017

Aimim Had Total of 4 Candidate In 1st Phase Up Election See Below Table.The Aimim 4 Candidate Will Participate In Up Phase 1 Election To be Held on 11 February.

District Assembly ConstituencyAIMIM Candidate
AgraAgra – SouthMohd. Idris Ali
FirozabadFirozabad CityAhtasham Ali (Babar)
ShamliKairanaMaulana Masiullah
AligarhKoilParvez Ahmad
SaharanpurBehat Junaid Ayubi
Phase I Candidates: 
Mohd. Idris Ali, Agra – South Constituency; Ahtasham Ali (Babar),Firozabad City Constituency; Maulana Masiullah, Kairana Constituency, Parvez Ahmad, Koil Constituency; Junaid Ayubi, Behat Constituency.

Aimim Phase 2 Election Aimim Candidate Up Election 2017

Aimim Has Total of 7 Candidate In Uttar Pradesh Phase 2 Election Which Is Going To Held On 15 January.

District AssemblyConstituencyAimim Candidate
SaharanpurSaharanpurTalat Khan
Moradabad Moradabad CityHaji Shahabuddin
Moradabad Moradabad DehatHaji Aslam Ansari
Moradabad KundarkiIsrar Hussain
BareillyBareilly CityYaseen Ansari
AmrohaAmroha CityShamim Ahmad Turq
Phase II Candidates: 
Talat Khan, Saharanpur Constituency; Haji Shahabuddin, Moradabad City Constituency; Haji Aslam Ansari, Moradabad Dehat Constituency; Israr Hussain, Kundarki Constituency; Yaseen Ansari, Bareilly City Constituency; Shamim Ahmad Turq, Amroha City Constituency.

Incoming search:up election aimim candidate list

aimim party candidates list

aimim party in uttar pradesh

aimim party candidates list up

aimim in up election 2017

congress candidate list 2017 up

Owaisi Candidate In Uttar Pradesh

Assaduddin Owaisi Candidate In Saharanpur

Akbarudddin Owaisi Candidate in Uttar Pradesh

All India Majlis Ittehadul muslimeen Candidate up Election 2017

Leave a Reply