Punjab Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winners List Candidate

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017  The Dale of Dsclaration Of Punjab Election Result Is 11 March. Punjab Lesgislative Assembly Main Parties Are Aam Aadmi Party[AAP], Bhartiya Janta Party [BJP], Indian Nation Congress INC. This Time Kejriwal Is Entering Into Punjab Vidhan Sabha Election 2017  after Winning 4 Seats in Lok Sabha Election in 2014.

This race is likewise exceptional as another gathering; the Aam Aadmi Party is additionally in the shred and has assembled importance clout in a brief time. Prior it used to be an immediate battle between the Akalis and the Congress however the section of AAP has made the challenge intriguing. Congress VP Rahul Gandhi, AAP supremo Arvind Kejriwal and the Prime Minister Narendra Modi has held a few revives and street appears. The resistance is cheery as a large portion of the surveys recommend that the Akali Dal would be steered and secure just the third position while either AAP or the Congress would shape the administration.

Navjot Singh Siddhu, the cricketer turned legislator stood out as truly newsworthy prior as there were gossipy tidbits that he would join AAP party however later went ahead to join the Congress which has pronounced that Captain Amarinder Singh would be the gathering’s boss clerical applicant. AAP and the BJP have not uncovered their CM applicant.

In his addresses, Rahul Gandhi passionately censured the BJP and the leader for favoring the Akalis saying, on one hand, PM says he would not endure defilement but rather is seen imparting the phase to the Badals who have been enjoying debasement from the start and made the chaos of the state. The PM has additionally come intensely on AAP for its nonserious approach and said that the fringe state can’t be left to the impulses and fancies of a nonserious party which needs to seek after its own objectives at the cost of Punjab. The outcomes would be out on March 11.

Punjab Vidhan Assembly Election Result 2017 Overview

Parliamentary Constituencies 13
Assembly Constituencies 117
Ruling Party Shiromani Akali Dal ( BJP Alliance)
Opposition Party Indian National Congress
Chief Minister Shri Parkash Singh Badal
Governor Shri V.P. Singh Badnore
Chief Electoral Officer Shri V.K Singh, I.A.S.
Address SCO 29-30, Sector 17E ,Chandigarh – 160017

Punjab Assembly Elections 2017 Constituency/Candidate Wise Results Winner MLA List

Sr.No Constituency Winning Candidate Party Runner Up Candidate Party Vote Margin
1 Sujanpur
2 Bhoa (SC)
3 Pathankot
4 Gurdaspur
5 Dina Nagar (SC)
6 Qadian
7 Batala
8 Sri Hargobindpur (SC)
9 Fatehgarh Churian
10 Dera baba nanak
11 Ajnala
12 Raja sansi
13 Majitha
14 Jandiala (SC)
15 Amritsar North
16 Amritsar West (SC)
17 Amritsar Central
18 Amritsar East
19 Amritsar South
20 Attari (SC)
21 Tarn taran
22 Khem karan
23 Patti
24 Khadoor Sahib
25 Baba bakala (SC)
26 Bholath
27 Kapurthala
28 Sultanpur lodhi
29 Phagwara (SC)
30 Phillaur (SC)
31 Nakodar
32 Shahkot
33 Kartarpur (SC)
34 Jalandhar West (SC)
35 Jalandhar central
36 Jalandhar North
37 Jalandhar Cantt
38 Adampur (SC)
39 Mukerian
40 Dasuya
41 Urmar
42 Sham chaurasi (SC)
43 Hoshiarpur
44 Chabbewal (SC)
45 Garhshankar
46 Banga (SC)
47 Nawan shahr
48 Balachaur
49 Anandpur Sahib
50 Rupnagar
51 Chamkaur Sahib (SC)
52 Kharar
53 S.A.S.Nagar
54 Bassi Pathana (SC)
55 Fatehgarh Sahib
56 Amloh
57 Khanna
58 Samrala
59 Sahnewal
60 Ludhiana East
61 Ludhiana South
62 Atam Nagar
63 Ludhiana central
64 Ludhiana West
65 Ludhiana North
66 Gill (SC)
67 Payal (SC)
68 Dakha
69 Raikot (SC)
70 Jagraon (SC)
71 Nihal Singh Wala (SC)
72 Bhagha Purana
73 Moga
74 Dharamkot
75 Zira
76 Firozpur City
77 Firozpur Rural (SC)
78 Guru har sahai
79 Jalalabad
80 Fazilka
81 Abohar
82 Balluana (SC)
83 Lambi
84 Gidderbaha
85 Malout (SC)
86 Muktsar
87 Faridkot
88 Kotkapura
89 Jaitu (SC)
90 Rampura Phul
91 Bhucho Mandi (SC)
92 Bathinda urban
93 Bathinda Rural (SC)
94 Talwandi Sabo
95 Maur
96 Mansa
97 Sardulgarh
98 Budhlada (SC)
99 Lehra
100 Dirba (SC)
101 Sunam
102 Bhadaur (SC)
103 Barnala
104 Mehal kalan (SC)
105 Malerkotla
106 Amargarh
107 Dhuri
108 Sangrur
109 Nabha (SC)
110 Patiala Rural
111 Rajpura
112 Dera bassi
113 Ghanaur
114 Sanour
115 Patiala
116 Samana
117 Shutrana (SC)

The Punjab Election 2017  Live Vote Counting Update

Party Seats contested Seats won Seat change Vote share Swing
Indian National Congress 117 Steady Steady
Aam Aadmi Party 117 Steady Steady
Shiromani Akali Dal 94 Steady Steady
Bharatiya Janata Party 23 Steady Steady
Bahujan Samaj Party Steady Steady
Total 0


Leave a Reply