Up Election 2017 Live Vote Counting Update Leading Party Winners List

The Live Vote Counting Of Uttar Pradesh Election 2017 Will Start From 12 March.The Live Vote Counting Update Will Updated Here  We Will Also Live Streaming Video of Up Election vote Counting.You Can See Easily Which Party Is Leading and Which Candidate Won From Which Seat. The Party Candidate Of BSP, SPA, Or BJP Won Till Now. So Each and Very Updates and Live Vote Countings Up Assembly Election 2017  Leading and Losing Party and Seat Result Which Declared Till Now Can Be Seen Here.

3 Main Parties Of Uttar Pradesh Will Be Fighting In This Election Namely SPA With Congress, BSPA, and  BJP. So Let’s see The Voting Live Updates and Which Party Candidate Is Leading With How Many Votes.

The Voting Is The Most Prominent Part Of Election. I Always Encourage Everybody To Go and Vote For a Right Person and  Choose Right Leader.

Everybody’s Eye Will Be On Uttar Pradesh Vote Live Counting Update In 2017.State With The Population Of More Tha 30 Crores and Voter More Than 14 Crore Whole India Will Se Will Modi Can Retain Its Storm Or Not. You Know Narendra Modi Won All Seats in 2014 Lok Sabha Election That’s Modi Wave You Can Say. The Vote Counting Will Start On Up Election Result Day From Morning and It Will Till Evening and It Will Finish After The All Seats Result Declared . The Winners Of Up Assemble Election Constituency Wise and District Wise and Party Wise Will Be Updated On Uplectionresult.in. So Be Alive and Bookmark Our Site

Uttar Pradesh Up Vidhan Sabha Election Result Live Vote Counting

Uttar Pradesh UP Assembly Elections Results 2017 Live:
Name of the Party Leading Won  Total 
Samajwadi Party (SP)
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)
Indian National Congress (INC)
Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD)
Other Parties and Independent Candidates

Up Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Result Declared

The Winners MLA Will Be Listed Here Of Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election

  1. Winner Of Aligarh Vidhan Sabha
  2. Winner Of Lucknow North, West, East and South Central
  3. Winner Of Muzzafarnagar
  4. Winner Of Agra
  5. Winner Of  Saharanpur, Saharanpur Nagar
  6. Winner Of Azamgarh
  7. Winner Of Benaras Or Varanasi Cantt and Varanasi South
  8. Winner Of Mirzapur
  9. Winner Of  Allahabad
  10. Winner Of  Etah
  11. Winner Of Etawah
  12. Winner Of  Gorakhpur Urban and Rural
  13. Winner Of  Deoband
  14. Winner Of Merrut , Merrut South , Merrut Cantt
  15. Winner Of Kanpur Cantt.
  16. Winner Of Bareilly Cantt And  Bareilly
  17. Winner Of Pratapgarh
  18. Winner Of Agra Cantt, Agra South , Agra Rural Sc
  19. Winner Of  Sultanpur
  20. Winner Of Iglas Hatras
  21. Winner Of Govindnagar
  22. Winner Of Doomariyaganj, Harraiya, Mahadewa
  23. Winner Of Baghpat
  24. Winner Of Sidhauli (SC)
  25. Winner Of Sevata Sawaijpur
  26. Winner Of Muradnagar
  27. Winner Of  Sandila
  28. Winner Of Noida
  29. Winner Of Ghaziabad
  30. Winner Of Sahibabad
  31. Winner Of Muradnagar
  32. Winner Of Modi Nagar
  33. Winner Of Allahabad South
  34. Winner Of Khalilabad
  35. Winner Of  Hardoi
  36. Winner Of Muhammadabad
  37. Winner Of Mau
  38. Winner Of Rasara
  39. Winner Of  Ballia Nagar
  40. Winner Of Bilgram

Up Assembly Election Result 2017 Party Wise

Party Seats contested Seats won Seat change Vote share Swing
Samajwadi Party 298 0 Steady Steady
Indian National Congress 105 0 Steady Steady
Bahujan Samaj Party 403 0 Steady Steady
Bharatiya Janata Party 383 0 Steady Steady
AIMIM 52 0 Steady Steady
Apna dal S 12 0 Steady Steady
Rashtriya Lok Dal
Bharatiya Samaj Party 8 0 Steady Steady
Peace Party of India
Nationalist Congress Party
Shiv Sena




 –  –  –
Total 0


tags: up election 2017 live vote counting update, uttar pradesh election winning part,  up vidhan sabha election live vote counting and leading candidate, uttar pradesh election aimim leading candidate

INCOMING SEARCHES:  up aimim candidate 2017 leading candidate

Leave a Reply