Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Phase Dates District Wise Up Vidhan Sabha

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Phase Date District Wise .In Our Previous article We Already Discussed About The Up Election Date. But In This Post I Will Tell You full Details about Up Election Date Of Phase 1 To Phase 7 District Wise.So Wheater You Are Living In Lucknow Or Barriely You Can Find Your Election Date Here Easily. So Now Goto Here For Notification Date and Nomination Date . So Date of Each District Is Different and Will be Held On 7 Phase. The First Phase Will Voting Will Be Done On 11 February and Till Will Till 8 march 2017.

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Date District Wise


Phase Name of District No. of Assembly Constituencies
Phase-1 (11 February 2017) Shamli 3
Muzaffarnagar 6
Baghpat 3
Meerut 7
Ghaziabad 5
Gautam Buddha Nagar 3
Hapur 3
Bulandshahar 7
Aligarh 7
Mathura 5
Hathras 3
Agra 9
Firozabad 5
Etha 4
Kasganj 3
Phase-2 (15 February 2017) Saharanpur 7
Bijnor 8
Moradabad 6
Sambhal 4
Rampur 5
Bareilly 9
Amroha 4
Pilibhit 4
Kheri 8
Shahjahanpur 6
Badaun 6
Phase-3 (19 February 2017) Farrukhabad 4
Hardoi 8
Kannauj 3
Mainpuri 4
Etawah 3
Auraiya 3
Kanpur Dehat 4
Kanpur Nagar 10
Unnao 6
Lucknow 9
Barabanki 6
Sitapur 9
Phase-4 (23 February 2017) Pratapgarh 7
Kaushambi 3
Allahabad 12
Jalaun 3
Jhansi 4
Lalitpur 2
Mahoba 2
Hamirpur 2
Banda 4
Chitrakoot 2
Fatehpur 6
Rae Bareli 6
Phase-5 (27 February 2017) Balrampur 4
Gonda 7
Faizabad 5
Ambedkar Nagar 5
Bahraich 7
Shrawasti 2
Siddharthnagar 5
Basti 5
Sant Kabir Nagar 3
Amethi 4
Sultanpur 5
Phase-6 (4 March 2017) Maharajganj 5
Kushi Nagar 7
Gorakhpur 9
Deoria 7
Azamgarh 10
Mau 4
Ballia 7
Phase-7 (8 March 2017) Ghazipur 7
Varanasi 8
Chandauli 5
Mirzapur 4
Bhadohi 3
Sonbhadra 4
Jaunpur 9

Must Check – User Opinion Poll Vote In Website and See Who Will Win

Opinion Poll In Hindi- Uttar Pradesh Election Opinion Poll In Hindi Up Vidhan Sabha Election

Opinion Poll Of News Channel- Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Opinion Poll

Up Assemby Election Date Lucknow

The Up Assembly Election Date Of Lucknow Will Be Held On 19 Februry .The Assembly Election Date OfLucknow is 19 February.The Election IsOne Of he Right Of Individual.The Right to Vote is The fundamental right of  person.Everybody has Right To Vote In India. Every Citizen Can Raise His Voice For Leadership. Thats The Democracy of india.

Up Assembly Election Date Aligarh

The Up Assembly Election Date Of Aligarh Is 11 February. The Election Time Is On From Morning To Evenings.The Phase 1 District Is Aligarh. The Aligarh District Consist Of 9 Assembly.The All ALigarh District Person Have Request Is That Go Vote on 11 February and Choose Your Leader.

Up Assembly Election Date Ghaziabad District

The Ghaziabad Which Comes Under Delhi NCR Region But It Still Lies On Uttar Pradesh Constituincy. So The Vidhan Sabha Election Date Of Ghaziabad Is 11 February.The  ghaziabad Has strong hold of Bjp.The  Ghaziabad District Has 5 Vidhan Sabha. The Member Of Legislative will be 5 From Ghaziabad District

Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election Date Merrut

Merrut Is The Dense State of Uttar Pradesh. The Election Date Of Merrut District Is 11 February. The Nomination and Voter List Of Merrut District Is Already Declared. The Merrut District Has 7 Vidhan Sabha Or Assemby.The Merrut Had Lot Of Muslim Population So The Muslim Votes Will Decide The Merrut District Up Election result.Voter List Of Merrut District Is Already Declared.

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Vidhan Sabha Muzzafnagar

The Muzzafarnagar District Present In Uttar Pradesh.The Riots Happened Before This Election Between Hindus and Muslim. So The Muzzafarnagar Is The Extremist District So The Division Between Hindus and Muslim Votes Is Obvious.The Election Date Of Muzzafarnagar is 11 February.The Notification and Nomination Date Is Already Passed. The Muzzafarnagr District Has 6 Assembly or 6 Vidhan Sabha Constituency.

Uttar Pradesh Election Date Of Agra District Vidhan Sabha

Agra Where Taj Mahal Is Located Is The Most Prominent Place On Earth.The Uttar Pradesh Election. The Agra Vidhan Sabha Election Date Is 11 February. The Agra Is The Main Constituency In Up Election 2017.The Nominationa nd Notification Date of Agra Vidhan Sabha Is Already passed.So Go Vote On 11 February Agra District Voters.

Incoming Searches: uttar pradesh Election Date Of Phase 1

Shamli Vidhan Sabha Election Date

Muzzafarnagar District Assembly Election Date and Voters

Bhagpat Assemble Election Date 2017

Firozabad Assemble Election Vidhan Sabha 2017

Hapur Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Date and Time

Buland Shahar Bulandshahar Election Date and Vidhan Sabha Assemble Election Date and Time

Hatras Election 2017 Date

Kasganj Election 2017 Date and Time Kasganj Vidhan Sabha

Gautam Budh Nagar Election 2017 Date and Time Gautambudhnagar vidhan Sabha

etha Assemble Election date and time etha vidhan sabha 2017 election

Leave a Reply