Up Assembly Election 2017 Date Uttar Pradesh Assemble Election Date

Up assembly election 2017  Date Uttar Pradesh Assemble Election Date  The Vidhan Sabha Assemble Election Of Up [Uttar Pradesh] Is Going To Start From 12 February and .We Already Shared the Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll 2017 In Hindi and Up Election Opinion Poll By News Channel. Hope You Liked It. The Uttar Pradesh  Election Talks Is Going On In Every Where  Wheater It Is Facebook Or Twitter Or Google Plus. So In This Post I am Sharing About The Uttar Pradesh Assemble Elecion 2017 Date and Election Timings. This Time Crores Of Person Eyed On Uttar Pradesh Election Results and Its Opinion and Exit Pool.

Up Assembly Election 2017 Date

Up Assembly Election 2017 Date

Uttar Pradesh Assemble Election 2017 Date

Uttar Pradesh Election
Nu Of ConstituenciesElection Date
Phase 1 [12Districts]73 ConstituenciesFebruary 11, 2017
Phase 2 [11Districts]67 ConstituenciesFebruary 15, 2017
Phase 3 [12Districts]69 ConstituenciesFebruary 19, 2017
Phase 4 [12Districts]53 ConstituenciesFebruary 23, 2017
Phase 5 [11Districts]52 ConstituenciesFebruary 27, 2017
Phase 6 [7Districts]49 ConstituenciesMarch 04, 2017
Phase 7 [7Districts]40 ConstituenciesMarch 08, 2017

Uttar Pradesh Assemble Constituencies

  1.  Lucknow West
  2. Lucknow North
  3. Lucknow East
  4. Agra Cantonment
  5. Agra South
  6. Aligarh
  7. Barielly
  8. Govindnagar
  9. Arya Nagar
  10. Ghaziabad
  11. Merrut
  12. Moradabad
  13. Saharanpur Nagar
  14. Allahabad North
  15. Allahbad South
  16. Gorakhpur Urban
  17. Jhansi Nagar
  18. Varanasi North
  19. Varanasi Contonment

 Uttar Pradesh Legislaive Assemble Voter Population

Final voters list for Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly election 2017
S.No Group of voters Voters population
1 Male 7.7 crore
2 Female 6.3 crore
3 Third Gender 6,983
Total Voters 14.05 crore


Uttar Pradesh Assemble Election Date and Timings

The Assemble Election Of Uttar Pradesh Will Start From 12 February and It Will End On 8 March. The Voting Time is From Morning 8 To Evening 5pm. The Voting Process Will Held On 403 Constituencies On Different Dates.The Vote WIll Complete On 7 Phases. The Up Election Result Will Declared on 15 March. The Counting Of Assemble Election Votes Willl Begin On 12 March.

On 4 January 2017, The Election Commission of India announced the election schedule to the Legislative Assembly of Uttar Pradesh along with the other four state (Goa, Manipur, Punjab and Uttarakhand) which are due for an election. The entire election is scheduled into 7 phases.

Leave a Reply